Eragon - Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition (2023)

Eragon – Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition (2023)

Coming August 22, 2023

This Barnes & Noble Exclusive Edition features blue dyed edges and includes a special letter from the author as well as a sneak peek of Murtagh!

When fifteen-year-old Eragon finds a polished blue stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, Eragon soon realizes he has stumbled upon a legacy nearly as old as the Empire itself.

Read More
Murtagh - World of Eragon


Murtagh is set roughly one year after the events of Inheritance and is a direct sequel to the original four books (and The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm). The book includes seven original pieces of black and white artwork created by the author, Christopher Paolini.

Read More
Scroll to the top of the page.
instagramArtboard 2caret-downcheckmarkfacebook2instagramShapeShapeShapetwitter